This is the "Find Articles/Bibliographic Databases" page of the "Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology, and Biotechnology MPPB" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology, and Biotechnology MPPB  

Last Updated: Aug 5, 2013 URL: http://libguides.brown.edu/MPPB Print Guide RSS Updates

Find Articles/Bibliographic Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

BrowZine

BrowZine™ @ Brown University Library!

A browsable newsstand of Brown's top journals. Easily find, read, and monitor thousands of scholarly journals directly from your iPad. BrowZine is now available through Brown.

Watch the Video Download Now

Bibliographic Databases

  • PubMed  Icon
    1940's-present; PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes over 20 million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources. [This resource is publicly available.] The Library also has access to MEDLINE via Web of Knowledge and via Ovid Medline.
  • PubGet  Icon  Icon  Icon
    Current; Pubget is a search engine for life sciences PDFs. Pubget makes scientific research easier by simplifying the process of finding, managing and analyzing scientific papers. PubGet provides article-level tools making content discovery, access and copyright management much easier for the user.

Assoc. Univ. Librarian for Research and Outreach

Profile Image
Ned Quist
Logo - Twitter
Contact Info
Rockefeller Library
10 Prospect St.
Providence, RI 02912
(401) 863-5083
Room 121
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip