Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...
Problems, questions, or suggestions about our databases? Use our eresources feedback form.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Bibliorossica This link opens in a new window
BiblioRossica is a digital library for scholars that offers expertly selected collections devoted to the most relevant areas of modern Humanities.
Caribbean Literature This link opens in a new window
Caribbean Literature is a body of work that is essential for the study of the Caribbean and the Black Diaspora.
Chinese & English Newspaper of Modern China, Books of Modern China (1840-1949), Chinese Periodical Full-text Database (1911-1949) Series 12
Global Census Archive This link opens in a new window
Census questionnaires, surveys, reports, and data tables for many countries; historic and current.
Global Plants This link opens in a new window
The Global Plants database is a growing collection of nearly three million high-resolution type specimens and related materials from community contributors around the world.
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI) This link opens in a new window
HaPI provides comprehensive information about behavioral measurement tools, including those related to medicine and nursing, as well as clinical, personality, social, and developmental psychology.
Irish Newspaper Archive This link opens in a new window
Through the Irish Newspaper Archives gateway you will find the world's most complete Irish newspaper archive. Many of the newspapers are available from their first publication right through to the current day, 1738-present.
People's Daily - Renmin Ribao (1946 - Present) This link opens in a new window
With publication started in June 1946 and a current circulation of 3 million, People's Daily is the most influential and authoritative newspaper in China.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers: ABC This link opens in a new window
First published in Madrid in 1903, ABCis the oldest newspaper still operating in Madrid, the second largest newspaper in Spain, and one of three newspapers of record in Spain.
PsycTESTS This link opens in a new window
PsycTESTSserves as a repository for a growing selection of psychological tests and measures, including thousands of actual test instruments and test items that are available for immediate download and use in research and teaching.
RetroNews This link opens in a new window
A press site of the Bibliothque Nationale de France, giving free access to nearly 600 press titles published, 1631-1950.
RIPM Preservation Series This link opens in a new window
Provides access to the RIPM European and North American Music Periodicals (Preservation Series).
Scopus This link opens in a new window
Scopus is a source-neutral abstract and citation database curated by independent subject matter experts who are recognized leaders in their fields. Use it to find authoritative research, identify experts, and access reliable data, metrics, and analytical tools for a variety of disciplines.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...