Over 1,100 photographic postcards depicting landscapes, structures, disasters, and daily life in early 20th Century Vermont. From Middlebury College via JSTOR.
Collection consists of mixed-format ephemera from various endeavors within American culture, primarily the manufacturing and selling of products or services. From Hagley Museum & Library.
"A collection of vibrantly-colored labels, designed for citrus growers throughout Southern California, mainly during the first half of the twentieth century." From Los Angeles Public Library.
Selections from the Thomas and Jean Ross Bliffert Postcard Collection, featuring the city of Milwaukee. From University of Wisconsin -- Milwaukee Libraries.
A collection of 20th century postcards focusing on the built environment of the Greater Philadelphia region. From Thomas Jefferson University via JSTOR.
The Pitcairn Islands Study Center Postcard Collection visually documents the history and people of the Pitcairn Islands and the Bounty saga. From Pacific Union College via JSTOR.
"Early twentieth century Richmond, Virginia as seen through vintage postcards is a digital collection of over 600 postcard images of Richmond, most dating from 1900-1930." From Virginia Commonwealth University Libraries.
RISD Fleet Library Picture Collection Victorian Trade and Novelty postcards, a number of which are advertisements for late 19th century Providence, R.I. manufacturers and proprietors. Available through JSTOR.
This collection consists of Victorian Trade Cards (1880 - 1900) which specifically deal with processes and products indigenous to the textile industry. Available via JSTOR.
Includes over 10,000 postcards purchased by Cole during his travels of 1911 to 1914. Primarily from pre-World War I Europe, the collection also includes postcards from the state of California. Available via JSTOR.
"This collection represents menus, placemats, and other graphic materials from many of the Puget Sound area's most famous restaurants and dining facilities in the years between 1889 and 2003."
