Current; McGraw-Hill's AccessMedicine.com provides online access to medical textbooks, such as Harrison's Online; Hurst's The Heart; Goodman and Gilman's The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics; Schwartz's Principles of Surgery; the Lange Educational Library, and the Lange Self-Assessment Tool for National Boards Review. The textbooks are updated daily and may be searched by disease, test or drug for results in print, audio or video formats.
Current; ClinicalKey provides the most current and clinically relevant evidence-based answers, as well as expert commentary, MEDLINE abstracts and select third-party journals. ClinicalKey draws answers from the largest collection of clinical resources, covering every medical and surgical specialty. ClinicalKey’s content includes more than 700 textbooks and 400 top medical journals, providing the most current clinically relevant evidence-based answers, as well as expert commentary, MEDLINE abstracts and select third-party journals.
1800's-present; PubMed is a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine that includes 26+ million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles. PubMed includes links to full text articles and other related resources. [This resource is publicly available.] The Library also has access to MEDLINE via Web of Science and via Ovid Medline.
1988-present; provides full text access to articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA)and allied organizations. Topics include general psychology, as well as specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
Current; PsychiatryOnline is a powerful web-based portal that features DSM-V-TR®,the most widely used psychiatric reference in the world, and The American Journal of Psychiatry as the cornerstones of a collection of psychiatric references from American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. Resources include DSM-IV-TR®, DSM-IV-TR® Casebook and its Treatment Companion, and the American Psychiatric Association Practice Guidelines for the Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders. Also included are journals, textbooks, self-assessment tools for study, board certification, and clinical & research news.