Education Studies

Indexes and abstracts over 900 journals in Education in addition to those journal articles and documents found in ERIC.   

A vibrant record of African American life across five centuries offering books, pamphlets, broadsides, and lesser-known imprints on history, literature, and culture. 

Presents historical evidence demonstrating how society has interacted with and regarded individuals considered to have disabilities.

Provides access to more than 30 databases with citations, abstracts, and selected full text; includes Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, and other subject-specific resources.

Provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

An extensive test prep resource with practice tests, flashcards, study guides, and videos for Praxis and other teaching and professional credentialing exams, state assessments, and more.

Nexis Uni is a source for information on U.S. and international companies and executives. Includes print and online journals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires and blogs; local, regional, national and international newspapers; legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790.

Search for resources across the social sciences in one place. Includes Criminology Collection, Education Collection, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS), Library & Information Science Collection, Linguistics Collection, Politics Collection, Social Science Database, and Sociology Collection.