Alternatives to Federal Health Resources

Provided by NYU Langone. Dashboard searchable by zipcode or US Congressional district. Provides 40 health metrics like air pollution, access to primary care, and employment, and compares each to the national average.

State Health Facts is comprised of more than 800 health indicators and provides users with the ability to map, rank, trend, and download data. Data come from a variety of public and private sources, including KFF reports, public websites, government surveys and reports, and private organizations.

Fact sheets for each state detailing Medicaid and CHIP coverage. Provided by the Commonwealth Fund.

The GHO data repository is WHO's gateway to health-related statistics for its 194 Member States. It provides access to over 1000 indicators on priority health topics including mortality and burden of diseases, the Millennium Development Goals (child nutrition, child health, maternal and reproductive health, immunization, HIV/AIDS, tuberculosis, malaria, neglected diseases, water and sanitation), non communicable diseases and risk factors, epidemic-prone diseases, health systems, environmental health, violence and injuries, equity among others.

Direct links to the Internet Archive's most recent mirrored versions of every public-facing web page on the Centers for Disease Control website prior to January 27, 2025.

Direct links to the Internet Archive's most recent mirrored versions of every public-facing web page on the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services website prior to January 27, 2025.

direct links to the Internet Archive's most recent mirrored versions of every public-facing web page on the National Institutes of Health website prior to February 13th 2025.

Direct links to the Internet Archive's most recent mirrored versions of every public-facing web page on the Food & Drug Administration's website (FDA.Gov) prior to January 27, 2025.

Volunteer project that has re-established the page structure and content of archived CDC web content prior to January 2025.

Website capture of covid.gov as of 4/11/2025.