Try searching here for your company name. Results include trade journals, academic journals, newspapers and analyst research reports.
1886-present; Business Source Complete is a database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Try searching here for your company name. Results include trade journals, academic journals, newspapers and analyst research reports.
Current; a comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences. Featuring thousands of full text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, and working papers as well as trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Strong U.S. and international coverage in business and the social sciences.
Archival Advertisements
Digital Ad Collections, Repositories, and Websites
Provides access to the history, operation, policies and accomplishments of one of the world's largest and oldest advertising firms.
The J. Walter Thompson Company Archive documents the history, operation, policies and accomplishments of one of the world's largest and oldest advertising firms.
Access highly illustrated primary source documents that highlight commercial tastes and consumer trends, 1850-1950.
1850-1950; explore domestic consumerism, life and leisure in America with Trade Catalogues and the American Home. This resource-presents highly illustrated primary source documents that highlight commercial tastes and consumer trends,
Provides access to the complete market research reports of Ernest Dichter.
Market Research and American Business, 1935-1965 provides a unique insight into the American consumer boom of the mid-20th century through access to the complete market research reports of Ernest Dichter, the eras foremost consumer analyst, market research pioneer and widely-recognised father of Motivational Research.
Contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (U.S. edition reproduced in high-resolution color page images), 1892-present.
1892-present; the Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names. The Vogue Archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and photographers and is a unique record of American and international fashion, culture and society. In addition to the editorial content, all covers, advertisements and pictorial features have been captured as separate documents to allow for searching and discovery. For advertisements, the featured company and brand names have been assigned to the document records, and all image captions are captured to a high accuracy. Contributor names that appear in image credits, such as photographers, stylists and illustrators, are also indexed. You can also limit your search by journal editor.
Provides access to full text and full image articles for newspapers dating back to the 19th century.
This historical newspaper provides researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time.
This database provides abstracts for Harvard Business Cases, and full text access to cases from other publishers.
To locate full text cases:
Click Advanced Search
Select the full text check box
Select "Case Study" from Publication Type
To locate case studies that may appear in other publications, but that are not indexed as such:
Search the title for: "Case Study"
Search subject for: "Case Study"
1886-present; Business Source Complete is a database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
Use Advanced Search Form: Select "business case" from document type
You may also want to search "case study" AND [your topic] in the title or all subject indexing.
Current; a comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences. Featuring thousands of full text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, and working papers as well as trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Strong U.S. and international coverage in business and the social sciences.
Provides access to more than 4,200 business cases from more than 100 countries, current.
Current; SAGE Business Cases provides access to 1,700 business cases in national and international business. An excellent source for discovering best practices and learning from unsuccessful ventures. Written in both short vignettes to long narrative form, and written using field research and publicly available sources, business case topics include marketing, operations management, small business & entrepreneurship, international business, human resource management, and more.
This link opens in a new window
