Technology Leadership

Current; a comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences. Featuring thousands of full text journals, dissertations, conference proceedings, and working papers as well as trade publications, industry reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Strong U.S. and international coverage in business and the social sciences.

1886-present; Business Source Complete is a database for full text journals in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.

IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full text access to technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics. IEEE Xplore contains full text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications. Content: IEEE journals, transactions, letters, and magazines from 1988 with select content back to 1913, IEEE conference proceedings from 1988 with select content back to 1953, IEEE standards from 1948, IET journals, letters, and magazines from 1988 with select content back to 1965, and IET conference proceedings from 1988.

Current; an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science, and quantitative biology. The contents of arXiv conform to Cornell University academic standards. arXiv is owned, operated and funded by Cornell University, a private not-for-profit educational institution. ArXiv is also partially funded by the National Science Foundation. [This resource is publicly available.]

Current; access to the most current knowledge, trends, conversations, and real-world experiences in business and technology. OReilly includes tech and business content from more than 250 publishers - along with videos, case studies, expert-curated learning paths and self-assessments on exclusive O'Reilly-produced content from world-renowned innovators and corporate leaders.