Skip to Main Content
Borrow, Request, & Renew
Articles, Journals, & Databases
Research Help
Hours, Locations, & Events
Ask a Question Now
Off‐Campus Access
My Library Account
Search
Brown University
LibGuides
Industry & Market Reports
Back to All Business and Entrepreneurship Resources
Search this Guide
Search
Industry & Market Reports
Sources for locating published market and industry reports at Brown.
Reports
Back to All Business and Entrepreneurship Resources
Topical Guides
Databases and Datasets
Center, Program and Course Guides
Librarian
Emily Ferrier
she/they
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Subjects:
Applied Mathematics
,
Business & Entrepreneurship
,
Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences
,
Environmental Studies
,
Mathematics
,
Physical Sciences
,
Social Science (General)
,
STEM (General)
Topical Guides
Industry & Market Reports
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated May 23, 2024
477 views this year
Business Literature
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Aug 17, 2025
227 views this year
Company Information
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Sep 30, 2025
288 views this year
Consumer/Customer Research
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Sep 30, 2025
106 views this year
Patents
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Feb 13, 2025
115 views this year
Databases and Datasets
Database Documentation
All Databases
Database: CB Insights
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Nov 7, 2023
292 views this year
Database: Pitchbook
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Oct 14, 2025
3249 views this year
Database: WRDS (Wharton Research Data Services)
by
Cass Wilkinson Saldaña
Last Updated Aug 17, 2025
420 views this year
Gallup Poll Microdata
by
Frank Donnelly
Last Updated Dec 2, 2025
322 views this year
Center, Program and Course Guides
Nelson Center for Entrepreneurship
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated May 23, 2024
271 views this year
Program in Innovation Management and Entrepreneurship (PRIME)
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Sep 30, 2025
428 views this year
Brown Biomedical Innovations
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Nov 15, 2023
50 views this year
IE Brown Executive MBA
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Aug 25, 2023
28 views this year
CCP: Healthcare Leadership
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Sep 19, 2025
119 views this year
ENGN 1010 S03 The Entrepreneurial Process
by
Emily Ferrier
Last Updated Oct 8, 2025
119 views this year
<<
Previous:
Reports
